Back to Shop


5.00 / On sale

"Remix From The Game" - Ammonia Records, 2012 - Transparent-case CD with 4-pages-booklet.

FOR FANS OF: Skrillex, Pendulum.
Dubstep and drum'n'bass sounds, mixed with rock and metal riffs.

01 - Best Of Me - Becko ‘Hopes Die Last’ RMX
02 - The Game - DJ Ferro RMX from Underground Area
03 - Awake - Nero Argento RMX
04 - Tonight You’re Mine - Take Me Out RMX
05 - Erase The Sorrows feat. Fuoco Sul Beat - TVBOY RMX
06 - Fall And Fade - KMfromMYills RMX
07 - Erase The Sorrows - Mercato Del Vago RMX
08 - The Game - Paolo Pellegrino RMX
09 - The Game - Massimo Sabbadin Radio Edit
10 - The Game - Nah VIP RMX
11 - Fall And Fade - Vik VIP RMX

Several Union decide to develop the nu rock, highly melodic tracks contained on Awake from the Game into new sonic shapes by calling some Italian artists from very diverse musical backgrounds, such as Alessio Nero Argento, Take Me Out, Fuoco sul Beat, Paolo Pellegrino, Massimo Sabbadin (rock DJ and owner of the rock fashion brand Bad Spirit, often chosen by artists of the caliber of Metallica and Lacuna Coil), Becko of ‘Hopes Die Last’ : "Remix from the Game" is released digitally through DMB Music and contains very different versions of the songs contained on the original album (dubstep, rap, lounge, house). Before its second release through Ammonia Records, with the collaboration of dubstep radio host of Bass Island, there are two videos shot from this remix album: the harsh and cool "Tonight you're mine" with D-Vines drummer+dj project Take me Out and a very peculiar surrealist video for the Italian rap version of Erase the sorrow by Fuoco sul Beat